TBMLR Cancellation Policy
When you subscribe to TBMLR, your subscription will renew either monthly or annually automatically, depending on your level of membership. You will be charged at the start of each billing cycle until you cancel your subscription. You can cancel your membership at any time.
When you cancel your subscription:
You can keep using your subscription until the end of the billing period during which you cancel.
When the end of the billing period is over and your subscription is cancelled, you will no longer have access to subscription content.
If your subscription is cancelled due to payment decline your access to subscription content will end immediately.
For clarity, upon cancellation, the monthly/annual fee (or portion thereof) of any subscription is non-refundable regardless of whether you logged onto the TBMLR site.